Graphic Design

How to manage workspace users

To manage your workspace users begin on the dashboard page and on the left hand side let’s select settings and from the dropdown menu choose workspace. From there you’ll be able to see your entire team. You can add a member here and then selecting the access your want to give them (Admin or Full member) and then simply click send invite.

Remember, you will be charged per user in your workspace on our paid subscription plans. You can also delete a user in your workspace by selecting the down arrow here and then choosing remove. In this drop down you can also change user’s status.

Simplified is the first AI-powered design platform built by people who want to make marketing accessible and easy. Create your monthly content calendar in 5 minutes. Write blogs, Facebook ads, website copy and more in seconds. Powered by AI. All for free.

This video description was generated by Simplified’s AI tool for Youtube video descriptions

📚 Simplified shorts on AI tools: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdoy_Z0Pxl6wpcxnCSPjI4_lHORlMo_8t

☑ Workspace
☑ Manage Users
☑ Manage Permissions
☑ Share Projects
☑ Teams

⚡️ About Simplified:

Simplified is an all-in-one design platform, powered by AI assistant Loki. Design, scale, and publish images, videos, and more— at lightning speed. All the content-creation tools you’ll ever need, in one app.

✅ https://bit.ly/Instagram-simplified
✅ https://bit.ly/facebook-sosimplified
✅ https://bit.ly/twitter-simplified
✅ https://bit.ly/linkedin-sosimplified
✅ https://bit.ly/tiktok-simplified
✅ https://bit.ly/youtube-simplified

👉🏽 To try it out, request access: https://simplified.co/

#simplified_workspace #manage_team #team

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Article: